1 Year Under the Belt

Happy one year anniversary to all the folks that have supported me in my endeavors over the last 365.  There have been some of the largest changes for the better my short life has ever provided, yet has also shown me some of the largest periods of dearth I have had the pleasure *sarcasm* of living though, spiritually and financially.  I use the term “spiritually” loosely, of course, because what I really mean is the states of behavior based on neurological conditions based on the conditioning of my past and present efforts to hand craft new states of conditioning to better myself.  That is a mouthful, so for now I will keep to spiritual.  

Thank you to all that have read, commented, and followed.  Cheers to another year of growth.  Output is my religion.  There are more ablutions to come.  

Leave a Reply

